Twelve Preludes for Piano, Op. 63

Twelve Preludes for Piano, Op. 63

Department: Books

SKU: 210000036931


Temporarily out of stock, with more on the way. Typically ships within 6-8 business days.

Series: Piano Solo
Publisher: Ricordi Munich
Format: Softcover
Composer: Anton Arensky

Anton Arensky studied composition under Rimsky-Korsakov and subsequently taught Scriabin, Rachmaninov and Gretchaninov. This edition contains his twelve preludes, Op. 63, first published in 1903.