This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

FREE SHIPPING Ontario on your $50+ Books-Only Order! *** Free Shipping Canada-Wide on your $100+ Books-Only order!

The Americana Songbook


Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook
Format: Softcover
Artist: Various

45 roots favorites in arrangements for piano, voice and guitar.

Includes: Broken Halos (Chris Stapleton) • Copperhead Road (Steve Earle) • Hurricane (The Band of Heathens) • If I Had a Boat (Lyle Lovett) • If We Were Vampires (Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit) • Live and Die (The Avett Brothers) • Mykonos (Fleet Foxes) • Pancho & Lefty (Merle Haggard & Willie Nelson) • The Story (Brandi Carlile) • Wagon Wheel (Old Crow Medicine Show) • and many more.

The Americana Songbook

Shipping Info

Shipping services

We do our best to get your order out the door same day when it is in stock. If an item is out of stock, you will see it indicated on the product page before you add it to your cart, or you will be contacted. Most often, we ship with Canada Post but sometimes other carriers like FedEx or UPS are used. If your method of shipping is eligible for a tracking number, this will be emailed to you.

Return policy

We do not offer refunds but may be able to do an exchange or store credit with 14 days of your shipment's arrival. Our full return policy can be found by clicking the link "Shipping & Return Policy" at the bottom of the page.

Get in touch

Contact with any questions about our shipping services.


No more products available for purchase

Your Cart is Empty