This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

FREE SHIPPING Ontario on your $50+ Books-Only Order! *** Free Shipping Canada-Wide on your $100+ Books-Only order!

Taylor Swift - Evermore (Piano, Vocal, Guitar)


17 songs for piano, voice, and guitar from the second album created during the pandemic lockdown by Taylor Swift. The songs in this album, which is a conceptual sequel to her Folklore album, include:

  • Champagne Problems
  • Closure
  • Coney Island
  • Cowboy Like Me
  • Dorothea
  • Evermore
  • Gold Rush
  • Happiness
  • It's Time To Go
  • Ivy
  • Long Story Short
  • Marjorie
  • No Body, No Crime
  • Right Where You Left Me
  • 'Tis the Damn Season
  • Tolerate It
  • Willow

Taylor Swift - Evermore (Piano, Vocal, Guitar)

Shipping Info

Shipping services

We do our best to get your order out the door same day when it is in stock. If an item is out of stock, you will see it indicated on the product page before you add it to your cart, or you will be contacted. Most often, we ship with Canada Post but sometimes other carriers like FedEx or UPS are used. If your method of shipping is eligible for a tracking number, this will be emailed to you.

Return policy

We do not offer refunds but may be able to do an exchange or store credit with 14 days of your shipment's arrival. Our full return policy can be found by clicking the link "Shipping & Return Policy" at the bottom of the page.

Get in touch

Contact with any questions about our shipping services.


No more products available for purchase

Your Cart is Empty