Suite Gothique, Opus 25

Suite Gothique, Opus 25

Department: Books

SKU: 129136


Temporarily out of stock. You can still order this item, we will get back to you with an estimated shipping date.

The Suite Gothique (Opus 25) for organ was written by Leon Boellmann in 1895, and consists of four movements: Introduction - Choral (C Minor), Menuet Gothique (C Major), Prière à Notre-Dame (A-flat Major), and Toccata (C Minor) which is the most famous part of this work. "Prière à Notre-Dame" and "Toccata" are Federation Festivals 2016-2020 selections.

Author: Boellmann, L.
Publisher: Edwin Kalmus & Co.
Publication Date:
Pages: 24
UPC: 029156044355
Vendor item Number: K03234