Suite Española, Opus 47

Suite Española, Opus 47

Books - Piano - Repertoire

SKU: 210000046206


Temporarily out of stock, with more on the way. Typically ships within 6-8 business days.

Suite Española consists of eight pieces composed in the Spanish tradition of dances and songs. In this collection, Albéniz creates "tonal portraits" depicting different geographic areas of Spain. Titles: Granada (Serenata) * Cataluña (Corranda) * Sevilla (Sevillanas) * Cádiz (Saeta) * Asturias (Legend) * Aragón (Fantasia) * Castilla (Seguidillas) * Cuba (Nocturno).