Something Rotten! (Vocal Selections)

Something Rotten! (Vocal Selections)

Department: Books

SKU: 179122


Temporarily out of stock, with more on the way. Typically ships within 6-8 business days.

Series: Vocal Selections
Format: Softcover
Composers: Wayne Kirkpatrick, Karey Kirkpatrick

A dozen vocal selections presented for the hit musical which opened on Broadway in March 2015, presented in vocal line arrangements with piano accompaniment.

Includes: Welcome to the Renaissance • God, I Hate Shakespeare • Right Hand Man • A Musical • The Black Death • I Love the Way • Will Power • Bottom's Gonna Be on Top • Hard to Be the Bard • We See the Light • Make an Omelette • To Thine Own Self (Reprise).