This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Now selling PRS Guitars! *** FREE SHIPPING Ontario on your $50+ Books-Only Order! *** Free Shipping Canada-Wide on your $100+ Books-Only order!

Six Sonatas for Two Violins, Vol. 2

Finally, a clean, modern edition of these Sonatas by the Chevalier de Saint-Georges (Joseph Bologne) clearly edited with bowings and fingerings by Endre Granat. These Sonatas cross the bridge into the Classical period, proof of which is the bowing techniques and expanded ranges used. Violin 1 gets most of the action and will require a more advance player, while Violin 2 provides a graceful accompaniment. First movements are sonata allegro form and second movements are variations. Set includes a full score and two parts.

Six Sonatas for Two Violins, Vol. 2

$33.95 CAD
Shipping Info

Shipping services

We do our best to get your order out the door same day when it is in stock. If an item is out of stock, you will see it indicated on the product page before you add it to your cart, or you will be contacted. Most often, we ship with Canada Post but sometimes other carriers like FedEx or UPS are used. If your method of shipping is eligible for a tracking number, this will be emailed to you.

Return policy

We do not offer refunds but may be able to do an exchange or store credit with 14 days of your shipment's arrival. Our full return policy can be found by clicking the link "Shipping & Return Policy" at the bottom of the page.

Get in touch

Contact with any questions about our shipping services.


No more products available for purchase

Your Cart is Empty