4 Impromptus, Op. 90

4 Impromptus, Op. 90

Department: Books

SKU: 146970


Temporarily out of stock. You can still order this item, we will get back to you with an estimated shipping date.

Schirmer Library of Classics Volume 1125

Piano Solo
Series: Schirmer Library of Classics
Publisher: G. Schirmer, Inc.
Composer: Franz Schubert
Editor: Giuseppe Buonamici

Contents: Impromptu in C minor, Op. 90, No. 1 • Impromptu in E-flat Major, Op. 90, No. 2 • Impromptu in G-flat Major, Op. 90, No. 3 • Impromptu in A-flat Major, Op. 90, No. 4