Satie - Gymnopédies and Gnossiennes (with Online Audio)

Satie - Gymnopédies and Gnossiennes (with Online Audio)

Department: Books

SKU: 174389


Temporarily out of stock. You can still order this item and we will get back to you with an estimated shipping date.

Piano With Online Audio of Performances

Schirmer Performance Edit
Series: Schirmer Performance Editions
Publisher: G. Schirmer, Inc.
Format: Softcover Audio Online
Artist: Matthew Edwards
Composer: Erik Satie
Editor: Matthew Edwards

Six short pieces from Satie's early years, which capture the composer's graceful unconventionality. With historical and performance notes. Intermediate Level. Recordings of each piece can be accessed online using the unique code in the book.