Queen (Note-for-Note Keyboard Transcriptions)

Queen (Note-for-Note Keyboard Transcriptions)

Department: Books

SKU: 209076


Temporarily out of stock, with more on the way. Typically ships within 6-8 business days.

Series: Note-for-Note Keyboard Transcriptions
Format: Softcover
Artist: Queen

13 note-for-note transcriptions from the original recordings, including: Bohemian Rhapsody • Death on Two Legs • Don't Stop Me Now • Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy • Killer Queen • Lazing on a Sunday Afternoon • Love of My Life • Nevermore • Play the Game • Seven Seas of Rhye • Somebody to Love • We Are the Champions • You're My Best Friend.