Dancing: For Violin and Piano

Dancing: For Violin and Piano

Books - Violin - Repertoire

SKU: 210000053716


Temporarily out of stock, with more on the way. Typically ships within 6-8 business days.

Hoover, Katherine,  (1937-)

Contents: I. Arabesque -- II. Cortège -- III. Stomp. With a program note. Commissioned by and dedicated to Julie Rosenfeld. Premiered by Julie Rosenfeld and Peter Miyamoto in Colombia, MO, April 2016. Of advanced difficulty.