This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

FREE SHIPPING Ontario on your $50+ Books-Only Order! *** Free Shipping Canada-Wide on your $100+ Books-Only order!

Calvin Harris – The Sheet Music Collection


This exclusive, artist-approved folio features 22 of Calvin Harris' biggest hits, including the smash hit “One Kiss” featuring Dua Lipa and the all-time Calvin classic “Summer.” Each song is arranged for piano, voice and guitar with chord symbols, chord diagrams and full lyrics.


  • Blame
  • Bounce
  • Drinking From The Bottle
  • Feel So Close
  • Feels
  • Giant
  • Heatstroke
  • How Deep Is Your Love
  • I Need Your Love
  • I'm Not Alone
  • Let's Go
  • My Way
  • One Kiss
  • Outside
  • Promises
  • Ready For The Weekend
  • Slide
  • Summer
  • Sweet Nothing
  • This Is What You Came For
  • Under Control
  • We'll Be Coming Back

Calvin Harris – The Sheet Music Collection

Shipping Info

Shipping services

We do our best to get your order out the door same day when it is in stock. If an item is out of stock, you will see it indicated on the product page before you add it to your cart, or you will be contacted. Most often, we ship with Canada Post but sometimes other carriers like FedEx or UPS are used. If your method of shipping is eligible for a tracking number, this will be emailed to you.

Return policy

We do not offer refunds but may be able to do an exchange or store credit with 14 days of your shipment's arrival. Our full return policy can be found by clicking the link "Shipping & Return Policy" at the bottom of the page.

Get in touch

Contact with any questions about our shipping services.


No more products available for purchase

Your Cart is Empty