Best of Luke Bryan

Best of Luke Bryan

SKU: 211242


Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
Format: Softcover
Artist: Luke Bryan

16 hit singles from this popular award-winning country star in arrangements for piano, voice and guitar.

Includes: Country Girl (Shake It for Me) • Crash My Party • Drink a Beer • Drunk on You • Huntin', Fishin' and Lovin' Every Day • I Don't Want This Night to End • Kick the Dust Up • Play It Again • Strip It Down • That's My Kind of Night • and more.