This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Now selling PRS Guitars! *** FREE SHIPPING Ontario on your $50+ Books-Only Order! *** Free Shipping Canada-Wide on your $100+ Books-Only order!

The Baroque Era (Intermediate Era)

20 pieces by JS Bach, Couperin, Dandrieu, Handel, Kirnberger, Paradies, Rameau, Scarlatti and Telemann.

Online audio is accessed at

Contents: ANONYMOUS: Polonaise in G minor, BWV App. 119 • Minuet in A minor, BWV App. 120 • C.P.E. BACH: March in G Major, BWV App. 124 • BACH: Prelude in D minor, BWV 926 • Prelude in F Major, BWV 927 • Bourree from Lute Suite No. 1, BWV 996 • Prelude in C minor, BWV 999 • COUPERIN: The Little Trifle • DANDRIEU: Lament (La Gemissante) • HANDEL: Allegro from Suite in G minor, HWV 432 • Prelude in G Major from Suite de piece, HWV 442 • KIRNBERGER: The Chimes • PARADIES: Toccata from Sonata No. 6 in A Major • RAMEAU: Tambourin from Harpsichord Pieces • DOMENICO SCARLATTI: Sonata in G Major, L. 79 • Sonata in D minor, L. 423 • TELEMANN: Dance Suite No. 2 in F Major • Cantabile in F Major

The Baroque Era (Intermediate Era)

$14.95 CAD
Shipping Info

Shipping services

We do our best to get your order out the door same day when it is in stock. If an item is out of stock, you will see it indicated on the product page before you add it to your cart, or you will be contacted. Most often, we ship with Canada Post but sometimes other carriers like FedEx or UPS are used. If your method of shipping is eligible for a tracking number, this will be emailed to you.

Return policy

We do not offer refunds but may be able to do an exchange or store credit with 14 days of your shipment's arrival. Our full return policy can be found by clicking the link "Shipping & Return Policy" at the bottom of the page.

Get in touch

Contact with any questions about our shipping services.


No more products available for purchase

Your Cart is Empty