This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Now selling PRS Guitars! *** FREE SHIPPING Ontario on your $50+ Books-Only Order! *** Free Shipping Canada-Wide on your $100+ Books-Only order!

Bach for Violin - Sonatas and Partitas, 4 Concertos, and Arioso

Schirmer's Library of Musical Classics Volume 2113
Series: Schirmer Library of Classics
Publisher: G. Schirmer, Inc.
Format: Softcover
Score and Solo Part
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach

Contains the Complete Sonatas and Partitas (BWV 1001-1006) • Concerto in A minor, BWV 1041 • Concerto in E Major, BWV 1042 • Concerto for Two Violins in D minor, BWV 1043 (second violin part included) • Concerto in G minor, BWV 1056R • Arioso from Ich steh mit einem Fuss im Grabe, BWV 156

Bach for Violin - Sonatas and Partitas, 4 Concertos, and Arioso

$33.95 CAD
Shipping Info

Shipping services

We do our best to get your order out the door same day when it is in stock. If an item is out of stock, you will see it indicated on the product page before you add it to your cart, or you will be contacted. Most often, we ship with Canada Post but sometimes other carriers like FedEx or UPS are used. If your method of shipping is eligible for a tracking number, this will be emailed to you.

Return policy

We do not offer refunds but may be able to do an exchange or store credit with 14 days of your shipment's arrival. Our full return policy can be found by clicking the link "Shipping & Return Policy" at the bottom of the page.

Get in touch

Contact with any questions about our shipping services.


No more products available for purchase

Your Cart is Empty