Bach: 5 Suites for Viola Solo

Bach: 5 Suites for Viola Solo

Department: Books

SKU: 210000011797


Temporarily out of stock, with more on the way. Typically ships within 6-8 business days.

Series: String Solo
Publisher: G. Schirmer, Inc.
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
Editor: William Primrose

Great Performer's Edition. For unaccompanied viola.

Contents: Suite No. 1 In G Major, BWV 1007 • Suite No. 2 In D Minor, BWV 1008 • Suite No. 3 In C Major, BWV 1009 • Suite No. 4 In E-Flat Major, BWV 1010 • Suite No. 5 In C Minor, BWV 1011