Artistic Inspirations

Artistic Inspirations

Department: Books

SKU: 211925


Temporarily out of stock. You can still order this item, we will get back to you with an estimated shipping date.

Early to Mid-Intermediate Level

Series: Willis
Publisher: Willis Music
Format: Softcover
Composer: Naoko Ikeda
Piano Level: Early to Mid-Intermediate

Wandering through museums is one of composer Naoko Ikeda's favorite pastimes. This intriguing piano solo collection was inspired by multiple visits to museums around the world and is her homage to her favorite art masterpieces, including Rousseau's “The Sleeping Gypsy,” Degas' “Class de danse,” van Gogh's “The Starry Night” and Paul Klee's “New Harmony.”

Titles: Valse Innocent • The Jungle • Danse en rose • Nocturne of the Stars • Joyful Love • Dreamy Hues.