This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

FREE SHIPPING Ontario on your $50+ Books-Only Order! *** Free Shipping Canada-Wide on your $100+ Books-Only order!

Arie per Soprano da Opere


Temporarily out of stock but you can still order this item. Typically ships within 6-8 business days, or we will contact you with an estimated ship date.

Voice and Piano
Series: Vocal Collection
Publisher: Ricordi
Composer: Antonio Vivaldi
Editor: Azio Corghi

Arias for Soprano from Operas.

Contents: Agitata da due venti • Ben conosco a poco a poco • Col piacer della mia fed • Da quel ferro che ha • Guarda in quest'occhi • Io son quel gelsomino • La pena amara • Quel tuo ciglio languide • Se lascio d'adorare • Senza l'amato ben • Sposa son disprezzata • Squarciami pure il seno • Vedro con mio diletto • Virresti il so amor tir.

Arie per Soprano da Opere

Shipping Info

Shipping services

We do our best to get your order out the door same day when it is in stock. If an item is out of stock, you will see it indicated on the product page before you add it to your cart, or you will be contacted. Most often, we ship with Canada Post but sometimes other carriers like FedEx or UPS are used. If your method of shipping is eligible for a tracking number, this will be emailed to you.

Return policy

We do not offer refunds but may be able to do an exchange or store credit with 14 days of your shipment's arrival. Our full return policy can be found by clicking the link "Shipping & Return Policy" at the bottom of the page.

Get in touch

Contact with any questions about our shipping services.


No more products available for purchase

Your Cart is Empty