19 Sonatas - Complete (English/Spanish)

19 Sonatas - Complete (English/Spanish)

Department: Books

SKU: 147101


Temporarily out of stock, with more on the way. Typically ships within 6-8 business days.

Schirmer Library of Classics Volume 1304

Piano Solo
Series: Schirmer Library of Classics
Publisher: G. Schirmer, Inc.
Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Editor: Richard Epstein

Revised and edited by Richard Epstein with a biographical sketch of the composer by Philip Hale. All text is written both in English and Spanish.