Celebration Series Piano Etudes 2015 Edition - Level 6

Celebration Series Piano Etudes 2015 Edition - Level 6

Department: Books

SKU: 188899


Temporarily out of stock. You can still order this item, we will get back to you with an estimated shipping date.

The Piano Etudes books are designed to help students gradually master a variety of technical challenges. Each book contains pieces from well-known etude composers including Czerny, Burgmüller, and Heller, along with contemporary character pieces.

Table of Contents Piano Etudes 6

Rogue, op. 77, no. 1 - Heinrich Hofmann Etude in C Major, op. 24, no. 10 - Giuseppe Concone Allegro in F Major - Johann Nepomuk Hummel Toccatina, op. 27, no. 12 - Dmitri Kabalevsky Dancing Scales - John Burge Romance, op. 28, no. 25 - Samuel Maykapar Fluttering Leaves, op. 46, no. 11 - Stephen Heller River City Blues - Martha Mier Etude in C Major, op. 37, no. 11 - Henry Lemoine Etude in A flat Major, op. 139, no. 51 - Carl Czerny Etude in D Major, op. 100, no. 3 - Henri Bertini Solfeggio in D Major - Johann Christoph Friedrich Bach Pebbles in the Water - Lajos Papp The Gear Wheels of a Watch - Yoshinao Nakada