The Story Orchestra: Four Seasons in One Day

The Story Orchestra: Four Seasons in One Day

Department: Books

SKU: 210000026981


Temporarily out of stock, with more on the way. Typically ships within 6-8 business days.

Discover what it would be like to travel through the four seasons in one day! Follow a little girl called Isabelle and her dog, Pickle on the adventure of a lifetime. Watch as the little apple tree Isabelle carries with her buds, blossoms and loses its leaves as the seasons change and hear music from Vivaldi's Four Seasons by pressing a button on each new spread. This charming and stylishly illustrated sound book also features a biography of Vivaldi at the back along with a guide to the music, and is the perfect introduction to classical music for young children.

ISBN: 9781847808776
Category: Baroque music (c 1600 to c 1750)
Format: Hardback
Publication Date: 01-10-2016
Language: English
Publisher: Quarto Publishing Group UK
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Pages: 24
Dimensions (mm): 265x304x15.88mm